One Response

  1. Denis LeBlanc
    Denis LeBlanc at |

    The neighbouring un-named islands of the eastern Antilles are Trinidad and Tobago, Montserrat, Guadeloupe and Martinique. English-speaking T&T, like the Islands named here, also has buggery laws. The remaining three are French Colonies, technically a part of France, have no laws condemning LGBT.


Leave a Reply